快色视频

Events

The 快色视频鈥檚 Community Events programme provides our community access to interesting speakers, social occasions and an immense network. We hope that you will find something to whet your appetite whether a virtual or face-to-face event.

You can also view our virtual events after they have happened here.

07 September - 09 December

快色视频’s Fencing Fixtures 2023

快色视频’s U18A Fencing matches will take place throughout the Autumn Term. Fixtures are as follows: Saturday 7 October vs Latymer Upper School (h) Thursday 9 November vs Wesminster School Boys (h) Saturday 25 November – St Benedict’s School (a) Saturday 9 December – Latymer Upper School (a) Further details can be found here. Find […]
14 September - 16 December

快色视频’s Rackets Fixtures 2023

快色视频鈥檚 Rackets continues its march as one of the top rackets playing schools in the country. Fixtures are as follows: Thursday 14th September Vs Eton (h) Thursday 21st September Vs Charterhouse (a) Thursday 5th October Vs Harrow (a) Thursday 12th October Vs Wellington (h) Thursday 2nd November Vs Winchester (a) Tuesday 7th November Vs […]
16 September - 09 December

Old Pauline Club Rugby Fixtures 2023

Old Pauline Club Rugby matches will take place throughout the Autumn Term. Fixtures for OPC 1st XV are as follows: Saturday 16th September vs Guildfordians (h) Saturday 23rd September vs Haslemere (a) Saturday 30th September vs Staines (h) Saturday 21st October vs Streatham-Croydon (a) Saturday 4th November vs Southwark Lancers (h) Saturday 11th November vs […]
20 September - 12 December

快色视频’s Juniors – Rugby Fixtures 2023

快色视频’s Juniors’ Rugby matches will take place throughout the Autumn Term. Fixtures are as follows: Wednesday 20th September: Oratory Festival – 12:00pm, U13AB, U10AB Saturday 23th September vs Dulwich College – 10:00am, U13A-F (h), U12 A-F (a) Tuesday 26th September vs Donhead – 14:30pm, U10 A-D (a) Friday 29th September vs Donhead – 14:30pm, […]
23 September - 09 December

快色视频’s Rowing Fixtures 2023

快色视频’s rowing competitions will take place throughout the Autumn Term. Fixtures are as follows: Saturday 23rd September – Vesta Scullers Head – Seniors (h) Saturday 23rd September – Wallingford Long Distance Sculls – Seniors, J16s Saturday 7th October – Reading Small Boats Head – J15s Sunday 8th October – Pairs Head – Senior, J16s […]
01 December - 16 January

Thomas Gresham SPJ Readathon 2023

The Thomas Gresham Committee is back and we are holding a Readathon over the Christmas holidays for the whole of SPJ; it鈥檚 time to grab the books and get reading! This sponsored event will involve keeping a log of all books read over the Christmas period and securing sponsorship from family and friends. All those […]
06 December

SPJ Music: Exam Candidates Concert 2023

A wonderful opportunity for boys to play their exam pieces before their grade exams. This really helps the boys to grow in confidence and to support each other going into the exam season. Find out more about other 快色视频鈥檚 Art events here
06 December

COP28/Sustainable Economics Joint Conference

Join us for a series of talks, seminars, and other events to discuss the latest developments at this year鈥檚 UN Climate Change Conference.
11 December

SPJ Carol Service 2023

Our annual 快色视频’s Juniors’ Carol Service will be taking place at 快色视频’s Church in Hammersmith on Monday 11 December at 2.00pm. The whole Junior School Community will attend this service of carols and readings. Parents are very welcome to attend, we ask that all members of the congregation are seated by 1.45pm. Find […]
13 December

Community Eucharist

On the last Wednesday of each half-term, we have a Community Eucharist, to which all parents and OPs are invited, as well as current students.聽 It is a beautiful choir-led Service, with anthem, hymns and homily, and lasts about 40 minutes.聽 It is followed by a complimentary breakfast, to which all are invited 鈥 a […]